Skip to main content

Delete a conversation

DELETE 

/api/conversation

Permanently deletes the conversation and its saved transcript messages and analyses. You can delete your own conversations and those covered by team-creator permissions; team permissions do not grant access to widget conversations. Send id in the JSON request body.

Request​

Responses​

Default Response